Apartment Reviews for Casper Village Apartments in Casper

4.6 | 87 Reviews

2300 E 18th St #821, Casper, WY, 82609
(307) 266-6548

https://www.caspervillageapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Casper! At Casper Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


K
Kendra Wolff
3/17/2022

just love the staff there. they are always so cheery and have a great time in the office. would recommend going to tour to anyone.
B
brandy lopez
3/17/2022

Verified Resident

always cleaned and amazing. the office people are the sweetest on earth i love them all.
L
Livingfor ChristJesus
2/4/2022

The staff is really friendly and helpful. Any issues that needing addressing in the apartment was resolved in a timely manner. I enjoy my space here. I have no complaints!
Apartment Reviews for Casper Village Apartments in Casper
Love Wyoming
10/29/2021

Walked in to tour the community and the staff there was amazing, they are very friendly and answered all the questions that I had. The community looks great, and I will definitely be applying there. Sophia and Brandy were very professional and know what they are doing.
L
Love Wyoming
10/29/2021

Walked in to tour the community and the staff there was amazing, they are very friendly and answered all the questions that I had. The community looks great, and I will definitely be applying there. Sophia and Brandy were very professional and know what they are doing.
J
Janaya Leonard
8/26/2021

The staff there is awesome and kind.
B
bbcim bbcim
7/21/2021

Love the staff. always friendly and very helpful with anything i need. i would recommend to anyone. sophia and Brandy are always very helpful and nice
D
dustin barelle
6/30/2021

I have been working with Sophia and Brandy at casper village. For 3 yeas now they run a very clean area always very professional always have a smile. Always ready to help out. The maintenance crew is very easy to approach. The crew gets things gone fast and done right. And very clean
B
Brandy Lopez
6/29/2021

Verified Resident

This complex was right in my budget, the property looks amazing and the office staff is very helpful, and went out of their way to get me the info that I needed.
A
Alicia F
5/21/2021

I love these apartments! feels just like home
Apartment Reviews for Casper Village Apartments in Casper
Dominic Fernandez
5/21/2021

One of the cleanest places I’ve lived in. All the employees are very helpful. Would recommend 100% to come.
D
Dominic Fernandez
5/21/2021

One of the cleanest places I’ve lived in. All the employees are very helpful. Would recommend 100% to come.
M
mines to deep
3/22/2021

I enjoy living here ,The staff there in nice and professional. Its peacfull and nice living .
Apartment Reviews for Casper Village Apartments in Casper
Mark Kaonohi
12/4/2020

I love living here ❤️ My Pookie enjoys his evening play at the Doggy Park,and our neighbors are wonderful.
M
Mark Kaonohi
12/4/2020

I love living here ❤️ My Pookie enjoys his evening play at the Doggy Park,and our neighbors are wonderful.
M
Mark Kaonohi
12/4/2020

I love living here ❤️ My Pookie enjoys his evening play at the Doggy Park,and our neighbors are wonderful.
A
Anna VanGundy
11/6/2020

The staff there was amazing. I highly recommend renting there. I went in to view an apartment and get some options for when I am ready to rent. They are very professional and know what they are doing.
A
Anna VanGundy
11/6/2020

The staff there was amazing. I highly recommend renting there. I went in to view an apartment and get some options for when I am ready to rent. They are very professional and know what they are doing.
P
Pam Sharo
10/8/2020

Both affordable and decent apartments, the management does a great job of keeping up on things and are a pleasurer to work with.
P
Pam Sharo
10/8/2020

Both affordable and decent apartments, the management does a great job of keeping up on things and are a pleasurer to work with.
D
donald hill
12/24/2018

The staff was and is very polite and nice! The apartment is nice! I don't care for apartment life but i believe that i chose the right place until i can find a house!
D
donald hill
12/24/2018

The staff was and is very polite and nice! The apartment is nice! I don't care for apartment life but i believe that i chose the right place until i can find a house!
A
Angel Coleman
12/4/2018

The staff are very nice
A
Angel Coleman
12/4/2018

The staff are very nice
R
Renausserisrednecksaylow Medinave
11/7/2018

I love how helpful and amazing that are to get you in an apartment and comfortable about living here!!
R
Renausserisrednecksaylow Medinave
11/7/2018

I love how helpful and amazing that are to get you in an apartment and comfortable about living here!!
J
Jackie Flores
11/7/2018

They are awesome & work with you on things. Clean apartments & maintenance guy is quick to help with whatever problems you might run into.
J
Jackie Flores
11/7/2018

They are awesome & work with you on things. Clean apartments & maintenance guy is quick to help with whatever problems you might run into.
S
Sarah Stoppel
11/1/2018

Everyone here is amazing the landlords and maintenance are understanding and reasonable.. Thanks to Casper Village staff for always replying to me in a fast and quick response and the maintenance guys keep up with the work orders and did everything they said they would. Absolutely would recommend them. I live here have since feburary and it's great
S
Sarah Stoppel
11/1/2018

Everyone here is amazing the landlords and maintenance are understanding and reasonable.. Thanks to Casper Village staff for always replying to me in a fast and quick response and the maintenance guys keep up with the work orders and did everything they said they would. Absolutely would recommend them. I live here have since feburary and it's great
P
Pauline Bryan
10/29/2018

Awesome
P
Pauline Bryan
10/29/2018

Awesome
S
SHAZIA AKHTAR
9/20/2018

Good..I am happy with the way my request got processed..I appreciate it..
C
CINDY CASTILLO
8/22/2018

Excellent customer service! Foreign to the area and Sofia has been such great help, thank you and look forward to meeting you!
C
CINDY CASTILLO
8/22/2018

Excellent customer service! Foreign to the area and Sofia has been such great help, thank you and look forward to meeting you!
B
Bo Westlund
5/2/2018

The gentleman came and fixed a few things and left. He did a quick and great job.
R
Robert Heggie III
4/26/2018

From the time that I moved in, the management staff have been top notch and easy to work with. Maintenance has been quick to address all issues in a timely maner when able to. Pet owner responsibility still needs improvement though.
W
William R. Heggie III
4/26/2018

From the time that I moved in, the management staff have been top notch and easy to work with. Maintenance has been quick to address all issues in a timely maner when able to. Pet owner responsibility still needs improvement though.
M
Mary Elizabeth
7/24/2017

If you are looking for pricey and fancy new apartments that you can't make feel like home then these are not the apartments for you. If you are looking for affordable and decent apartments that you can make feel like home then these apartments are for you. Along with them being affordable you get hands down one of the best management teams (Darcy, Colleen, Bob, Corey, Travis and Chasity) I've personally ever had the pleasure of doing business with. My kiddos and I have been here since June of 2017 yes I know that's not very long but in our short time here we've been taken care of and treated like family instead of just a tenants. My boys love swimming in the pool and playing at the basketball courts. Having laundry on site is a huge plus, means no laundry mats.They are working day in and day out to turn this apartment complex around and I can honestly say it's worth stopping by and taking a look see.
S
Stasi K.
7/23/2017

Love the management and matnence crew. My lock broke on a sunday when the office was closed. Went to the office and I ran into management they helped me...
S
Stasi K.
7/23/2017

Love the management and matnence crew. My lock broke on a sunday when the office was closed. Went to the office and I ran into management they helped me...
E
Edson Cruz
4/16/2016

Good place to live
E
Edson Cruz
4/16/2016

Good place to live